I am.

I am.
I am the Resurrection
I am the I in me
I am the One in me

1   I am that I am, and I am The Greatest Name
2   I am that I am and I am The All-Compassionate
3   I am that I am and I am The All-Merciful
4   I am that I am and I am The Absolute Ruler
5   I am that I am and I am The Pure One
6   I am that I am and I am The Source of Peace
7   I am that I am and I am The Inspirer of Faith
8   I am that I am and I am The Guardian
9   I am that I am and I am The Victorious
10 I am that I am and I am The Compeller
11 I am that I am and I am  The Greatest
12 I am that I am and I am The Creator
13 I am that I am and I am The Maker of Order
14 I am that I am and I am The Shaper of Beauty
15 I am that I am and I am The Forgiving
16 I am that I am and I am The Subduer
17 I am that I am and I am The Giver of All
18 I am that I am and I am The Sustainer
19 I am that I am and I am The Opener
20 I am that I am and I am The Knower of All
21 I am that I am and I am The Constrictor
22 I am that I am and I am The Reliever
23 I am that I am and I am The Abaser
24 I am that I am and I am The Exalter
25 I am that I am and I am The Bestower of Honors
26 I am that I am and I am The Humiliator
27 I am that I am and I am The Hearer of All
28 I am that I am and I am The Seer of All
29 I am that I am and I am The Judge
30 I am that I am and I am The Just
31 I am that I am and I am The Subtle One
32 I am that I am and I am The All-Aware
33 I am that I am and I am The Forbearing
34 I am that I am and I am The Magnificent
35 I am that I am and I am The Forgiver and Hider of Faults
36 I am that I am and I am The Rewarder of Thankfulness
37 I am that I am and I am The Highest
38 I am that I am and I am The Greatest
39 I am that I am and I am The Preserver
40 I am that I am and I am The Nourisher
41 I am that I am and I am The Accounter
42 I am that I am and I am The Mighty
43 I am that I am and I am The Generous
44 I am that I am and I am The Watchful One
45 I am that I am and I am The Responder to Prayer
46 I am that I am and I am The All-Comprehending
47 I am that I am and I am The Perfectly Wise
48 I am that I am and I am The Loving One
49 I am that I am and I am The Majestic One
50 I am that I am and I am The Resurrector
51 I am that I am and I am The Witness
52 I am that I am and I am The Truth
53 I am that I am and I am The Trustee
54 I am that I am and I am The Possessor of All Strength
55 I am that I am and I am The Forceful One
56 I am that I am and I am The Governor
57 I am that I am and I am The Praised One
58 I am that I am and I am The Appraiser
59 I am that I am and I am The Originator
60 I am that I am and I am The Restorer
61 I am that I am and I am The Giver of Life
62 I am that I am and I am The Taker of Life
63 I am that I am and I am The Ever Living One
64 I am that I am and I am The Self-Existing One
65 I am that I am and I am The Finder
66 I am that I am and I am The Glorious
67 I am that I am and I am The One, the All Inclusive, The Indivisible
68 I am that I am and I am The Satisfier of All Needs
69 I am that I am and I am The All Powerful
70 I am that I am and I am The Creator of All Power
71 I am that I am and I am The Expediter
72 I am that I am and I am The Delayer
73 I am that I am and I am The First
74 I am that I am and I am The Last
75 I am that I am and I am The Manifest One
76 I am that I am and I am The Hidden One
77 I am that I am and I am The Protecting Friend
78 I am that I am and I am The Supreme One
79 I am that I am and I am The Doer of Good
80 I am that I am and I am The Guide to Repentance
81 I am that I am and I am The Avenger
82 I am that I am and I am The Forgiver
83 I am that I am and I am The Clement
84 I am that I am and I am The Owner of All
85 I am that I am and I am The Lord of Majesty and Bounty
86 I am that I am and I am The Equitable One
87 I am that I am and I am The Gatherer
88 I am that I am and I am The Rich One
89 I am that I am and I am The Enricher
90 I am that I am and I am The Preventer of Harm
91 I am that I am and I am The Creator of The Harmful
92 I am that I am and I am The Creator of Good
93 I am that I am and I am The Light
94 I am that I am and I am The Guide
95 I am that I am and I am The Originator
96 I am that I am and I am The Everlasting One
97 I am that I am and I am The Inheritor of All
98 I am that I am and I am The Righteous Teacher
99 I am that I am and I am The Patient One
1…I am that I am and I am but a servant to the I am in me

One thought on “I am.

Leave a Reply

